Author Topic: K-ON! Rewatch!  (Read 229 times)

MartAnimE

  • Portugoose
  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 18148
  • This is Parta~!
    • View Profile
    • Portfolio
  • Favorite Series: Madlax
Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Reply #30 on: April 01, 2019, 09:19:45 PM »
For the next rewatch how about Saturday April 6 at 3 PM PDT / 4 PM MDT / 6 PM EDT (Sunday April 7 at 8 AM AEST)?

It's kinda early for Riki, but it'll give us two hours before Sheila's dinner time (8 PM - 10 PM EDT).

If we do 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / 12 PM AEST we'll probably cut into Riki's lunch time which isn't ideal.

I don't mind doing 8 PM PDT / 9 PM MDT / 11 PM EDT / 1 PM AEST, but preferably no later than that.

What does everyone prefer?

Alex also suggested Friday April 5 at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT (Saturday April 7 at 1 PM AEDT).

This works for Alex, Riki and me. James and Sheila, please let us know if this works for you!
« Last Edit: April 01, 2019, 11:23:37 PM by MartAnimE »

MartAnimE

  • Portugoose
  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 18148
  • This is Parta~!
    • View Profile
    • Portfolio
  • Favorite Series: Madlax
Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Reply #31 on: April 01, 2019, 11:17:29 PM »
Alex, Riki, Sheila and I now all agree on Saturday April 6 at 3 PM PDT / 4 PM MDT / 6 PM EDT (Sunday April 7 at 8 AM AEST).

Please let us know if this works for you, James! ^^
« Last Edit: April 01, 2019, 11:18:10 PM by MartAnimE »

MartAnimE

  • Portugoose
  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 18148
  • This is Parta~!
    • View Profile
    • Portfolio
  • Favorite Series: Madlax
Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Reply #32 on: April 05, 2019, 12:48:16 PM »
Since I didn't get a confirmation from James I think it's best if we postpone. ^^;

Next weekend isn't good for me, but since Sheila decided to drop out we can have a more flexible schedule now.

How about Saturday April 20 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday April 21 at 10 AM AEST)?

The White Wolf

  • Mireille Bouquet
  • True Fan
  • **
  • Posts: 2302
    • View Profile
  • Favorite Series: Noir
Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Reply #33 on: April 05, 2019, 11:33:22 PM »
Sorry, I am not available until the 20th.
MiaHT. From now on I am going to simply refer to Kirika and Mireille as 'My favorite lesbian couple...'
--
MyAnimeList  Deviant Art

MartAnimE

  • Portugoose
  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 18148
  • This is Parta~!
    • View Profile
    • Portfolio
  • Favorite Series: Madlax
Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Reply #34 on: April 06, 2019, 01:08:34 AM »
Sorry, I am not available until the 20th.

No worries. You're usually one of the first people to respond so I figured something was up. :V

April 20 works for me too. ^^

AlexShadow

  • DM
  • *
  • Posts: 4654
    • View Profile
  • Favorite Series: .hack//SIGN
Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Reply #35 on: April 06, 2019, 04:49:00 PM »
20th should be ok for me

noirlax

  • The Doon
  • True Fan
  • **
  • Posts: 8575
  • "Don't try to kill me, I'm cute"
    • View Profile
    • My devart account
  • Favorite Series: Noir
Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Reply #36 on: April 06, 2019, 06:03:42 PM »
21st should be ok for me
"Even when...I was in a crowd, I was always alone." Mireille Bouquet

"A life that continues while your own will isn't reflected anywhere is nothing but pain." Gwen McNicol

My Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/Noirlax

MartAnimE

  • Portugoose
  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 18148
  • This is Parta~!
    • View Profile
    • Portfolio
  • Favorite Series: Madlax
Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Reply #37 on: April 07, 2019, 12:42:33 PM »
Rewatch #03 Saturday April 20 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday April 21 at 10 AM AEST)
« Last Edit: April 16, 2019, 09:34:09 AM by MartAnimE »

noirlax

  • The Doon
  • True Fan
  • **
  • Posts: 8575
  • "Don't try to kill me, I'm cute"
    • View Profile
    • My devart account
  • Favorite Series: Noir
Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Reply #38 on: April 14, 2019, 11:54:21 PM »
Rewatch #03 Saturday April 20 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday April 21 at 10 AM AEST)

Will everyone be fine with me pushing this forward an hour so I can start at 9AM AEST?
"Even when...I was in a crowd, I was always alone." Mireille Bouquet

"A life that continues while your own will isn't reflected anywhere is nothing but pain." Gwen McNicol

My Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/Noirlax

The White Wolf

  • Mireille Bouquet
  • True Fan
  • **
  • Posts: 2302
    • View Profile
  • Favorite Series: Noir
Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Reply #39 on: April 15, 2019, 12:20:44 AM »
Itís fine with me.
MiaHT. From now on I am going to simply refer to Kirika and Mireille as 'My favorite lesbian couple...'
--
MyAnimeList  Deviant Art

AlexShadow

  • DM
  • *
  • Posts: 4654
    • View Profile
  • Favorite Series: .hack//SIGN
Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Reply #40 on: April 15, 2019, 07:50:55 PM »
yeah should be fine

MartAnimE

  • Portugoose
  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 18148
  • This is Parta~!
    • View Profile
    • Portfolio
  • Favorite Series: Madlax
Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Reply #41 on: April 16, 2019, 09:33:53 AM »
Rewatch #03 Saturday April 20 at 4 PM PDT / 5 PM MDT / 7 PM EDT (Sunday April 21 at 9 AM AEST)