Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - MartAnimE

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 13
1
Announcements & Introductions / Happy Birthday Madlax!
« on: May 24, 2021, 12:53:39 PM »
One of the perks of joining the forum is you get your own birthday thread! ;D

Happy Birthday! Hope you have a wonderful time! :D

2
Noir / Noir Rewatch 2021
« on: April 16, 2021, 10:05:33 AM »
Following these results, our next Bee Train Anime Group Rewatch shall be Noir! :D

Here's a Dual-Audio Blu-ray Rip torrent, if you need it:
[Tenrai-Sensei] Noir [BD][1080p][HEVC 10bit x265][Dual Audio]

Here's the episode Schedule:
Rewatch #01: Episodes 01 | 02 A/B - Wednesday April 28th at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday April 29th at 12 PM AEST)
Rewatch #02: Episodes 03 | 04 - Wednesday May 5th at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday May 6th at 12 PM AEST)
Rewatch #03: Episodes 05 | 06 - Wednesday May 12th at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday May 13th at 12 PM AEST)
Rewatch #04: Episodes 07 | 08 - Wednesday June 2nd at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday June 3rd at 12 PM AEST)
Rewatch #05: Episodes 09 | 10 A/B - Wednesday June 9th at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday June 10th at 12 PM AEST)
Rewatch #06: Episodes 11 | 12 - Wednesday June 23rd at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday June 24th at 12 PM AEST)
Rewatch #07: Episodes 13 | 14 - Wednesday July 7th at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday July 8th at 12 PM AEST)
Rewatch #08: Episodes 15 | 16 - Wednesday July 14th at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday July 15th at 12 PM AEST)
Rewatch #09: Episodes 17 | 18 - Wednesday August 18th at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday August 19th at 12 PM AEST
Rewatch #10: Episodes 19 | 20 - Wednesday September 1st at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday September 2nd at 12 PM AEST)
Rewatch #11: Episodes 21 | 22 - Wednesday September 15th at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday September 16th at 12 PM AEST)
Rewatch #12: Episodes 23 | 24
Rewatch #13: Episodes 25 | 26

All interested in joining please reply and start suggesting dates here or on discord. Thanks! :)

3
All Series / Murder Princess Rewatch 2021
« on: February 08, 2021, 07:37:05 PM »
Following these results, our next Bee Train Anime Group Rewatch shall be Murder Princess! :D

Here's a Dual-Audio DVD Rip torrent, if you need it:
[Koten_Gars] Murder Princess OVA [FUNi-DL][h.264][1080p][AC3] (Dual Audio)

Here's the episode Schedule:
Rewatch #01: Episodes 01 | 02 | 03 - Wednesday March 3rd at 6 PM PST / 7 PM MST / 9 PM EST / (Thursday March 4th at 1 PM AEDT)
Rewatch #02: Episodes 04 | 05 | 06 A/B - Wednesday March 10th at 6 PM PST / 7 PM MST / 9 PM EST / (Thursday March 11th at 1 PM AEDT)

All interested in joining please reply and start suggesting dates here or on discord. Thanks! :)

4
After a brief discussion in chat, regarding concerns over the ongoing pandemic of Coronavirus (COVID-19), and how it'll affect Super Special Awesome BTF Christmas Card Exchange 2020, I decided to start planning a lot earlier this year. I've done some reading on the matter at CDC (Centers for Disease Control and Prevention), and I encourage everyone else to do the same, but I'll be posting the most relevant information here for everyone's convenience, so please read it before you decide to join! ;)

Frequently Asked Questions > Prevention > Am I at risk for COVID-19 from mail, packages, or products?

There is still a lot that is unknown about COVID-19 and how it spreads. Coronaviruses are thought to be spread most often by respiratory droplets. Although the virus can survive for a short period on some surfaces, it is unlikely to be spread from domestic or international mail, products or packaging. However, it may be possible that people can get COVID-19 by touching a surface or object that has the virus on it and then touching their own mouth, nose, or possibly their eyes, but this is not thought to be the main way the virus spreads.

More about safe handling of deliveries and mail > Running Essential Errands > What you need to know:


  • Stay home if sick.
  • Use online services when available.
  • Wear masks in public settings and when around people who donít live in your household, especially when other social distancing measures are difficult to maintain.
  • Use social distancing (stay at least 6 feet away from others).
  • Use hand sanitizer after leaving stores.
  • Wash your hands with soap and water for at least 20 seconds when you get home.

Once you've read all the guidelines and have made an informed decision to join, please keep in mind there's always a small risk of infection and no one but yourself can be held accountable for the correct following of safety instructions! :-X

If you want to participate all you have to do is send me your name and address on PM and after I gather everyone's details I'll send out a general PM to all the people involved. Whatever you wanna send (cards, letters, drawings, gifts, etc) is entirely optional and left to your imagination and affordability. You can send virtual cards or buy gifts online and mail them directly to the source, if you don't wanna go to the post office. The important is to share the Christmas spirit and have fun with it! ;D

If you're interested please try to send me your details till August 31st. I'll send the general PM on September 1st so everyone will have time to prepare and send their stuff on time. I also recommend everyone try to mail their letters and packages through the months of September and October, to avoid the holiday rush at the post office, and accounting for the general delay due to the pandemic. :)

I still have all the previous year addresses, so if you haven't moved since then and you're feeling lazy just let me know here. 8)

Feel free to post any further questions or suggestions on this thread. Thank you! :D

5
MADLAX / Madlax Rewatch 2020
« on: July 23, 2020, 12:31:28 AM »
Following these results, our next Bee Train Anime Group Rewatch shall be Madlax! :D

Here's a Dual-Audio DVD Rip torrent, if you need it:
MADLAX (マドラックス) Complete (1-26) [Dual-Audio DVD][H.264 - Vorbis]

Here's the episode Schedule:
Rewatch #01: Episodes 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 - Saturday August 8th at 6 PM MDT / 7 PM CDT / 8 PM EDT / 9 PM BRT (Sunday August 9th at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #02: Episodes 05 | 06 | 07 - Saturday August 22nd at 4 PM PDT / 5 PM MDT / 6 PM CDT / 7 PM EDT / 8 PM BRT (Sunday August 23rd at 1 AM CEST / 9 AM AEST)
Rewatch #03: Episodes 08 A/B | 09 | 10 A/B - Saturday September 12th at 4 PM PDT / 5 PM MDT / 6 PM CDT / 7 PM EDT / 8 PM BRT (Sunday September 13th at 1 AM CEST / 9 AM AEST)
Rewatch #04: Episodes 11 | 12 | 13 - Saturday October 3rd at 4 PM PDT / 5 PM MDT / 6 PM CDT / 7 PM EDT / 8 PM BRT (Sunday October 4th at 1 AM CEST / 10 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #05: Episodes 14 | 15 | 16 - Saturday October 17th at 3 PM PDT / 4 PM MDT / 5 PM CDT / 6 PM EDT / 7 PM BRT (Sunday October 18th at 12 AM CEST / 9 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #06: Episodes 17 | 18 | 19 - Thursday November 12th at 5 PM PST / 6 PM MST / 7 PM CST / 8 PM EST / 10 PM BRT (Friday November 13th at 2 AM CET / 12 PM AEDT)
Rewatch #07: Episodes 20 | 21 | 22 A/B - Thursday December 3rd at 6 PM PST / 7 PM MST / 8 PM CST / 9 PM EST / 11 PM BRT (Sunday December 4th at 3 AM CET / 1 PM AEDT)
Rewatch #08: Episodes 23 | 24 A/B | 25 | 26 A/B - Wednesday December 16th at 5 PM PST / 6 PM MST / 7 PM CST / 8 PM EST / 10 PM BRT (Thursday December 17th at 2 AM CET / 12 PM AEDT)

All interested in joining please reply and start suggesting dates here or on discord. Thanks! :)

6
All Series / Popolocrois Monogatari Rewatch 2020
« on: April 27, 2020, 04:24:51 PM »
Following these results, our next Bee Train Anime Group Rewatch shall be Popolocrois Monogatari! :D

There is also a Pilot Episode Special and a sequel called PopoloCrois but it's not by Bee Train.

I think we should watch the pilot, since it's only 3 minutes long. How do you guys feel about watching the sequel?

Couldn't find any English dubs... ^^;

Here are streaming and direct download links for the sub, if you need them:
Popolocrois Story Animation Pilot Subtitled (streaming)
Popolocrois Monogatari (1998) (streaming)
Popolocrois Monogatari (1998) (direct download, missing episode 24) | Episode 24 (direct download)
PopoloCrois (2003) (direct download)

Here's the episode Schedule:
Rewatch #01: Episodes PILOT | 01 - Saturday May 2nd at 6 PM MDT / 8PM EDT (Sunday May 3rd at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #02: Episodes 02 | 03 | 04 - Saturday May 9th at 6 PM MDT / 8PM EDT (Sunday May 10th at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #03: Episodes 05 | 06 | 07 - Saturday May 16th at 6 PM MDT / 8PM EDT (Sunday May 17th at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #04: Episodes 08 | 09 | 10 - Saturday May 30th at 6 PM MDT / 8PM EDT (Sunday May 31st at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #05: Episodes 11 | 12 | 13 - Saturday June 6th at 6 PM MDT / 8PM EDT (Sunday June 7th at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #06: Episodes 14 | 15 | 16 - Saturday June 13th at 6 PM MDT / 8PM EDT (Sunday June 14th at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #07: Episodes 17 | 18 | 19 - Saturday June 20th at 6 PM MDT / 8PM EDT (Sunday June 21st at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #08: Episodes 20 | 21 | 22 - Saturday June 27th at 6 PM MDT / 8PM EDT (Sunday June 28th at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #09: Episodes 23 | 24 | 25 - Saturday July 18th at 6 PM MDT / 8PM EDT (Sunday July 19th at 10 AM AEST)

All interested in joining please reply and start suggesting dates here or on discord. Thanks! :)

7
All Series / Bee Train Anime Group Rewatch Poll - Phase 2
« on: April 20, 2020, 09:43:01 AM »
These were the 8 most voted shows on Phase 1 of the Bee Train Anime Group Rewatch Poll!

You now get 5 votes. I'm aiming to get 5 favorites, but I'm willing to settle on 4 or 6. Will make Phase 3, if needed.

The winners will be watched in order of vote popularity and/or chronologically (if sharing the same amount of votes).

Good luck everyone~! :)

8
All Series / Bee Train Anime Group Rewatch Poll
« on: April 13, 2020, 03:29:09 PM »
Now that we have finished rewatching a set of Non-Bee Train Anime we should naturally go back to watch some good old Bee Train Anime, don't you think? ;)

I have listed all the anime chronologically and bundling both seasons as needed. If there's a need to narrow it down I can create a Phase 2 later. :)

There's a lot to choose from so you get 10 votes and hopefully we can settle on the 5 most voted, but we'll see how it goes. :D

Good luck everyone~! ;D

9
ELDA TALUTA / Shirobako Rewatch!
« on: October 14, 2019, 03:05:45 PM »
Following these results, our next Non-Bee Train Anime Group Rewatch shall be Shirobako! :D

Unfortunately, there's no English dub... ^^;

Here are sub torrents, if you need them:
[NoobSubs] Shirobako Complete (720p Blu-ray 8bit AAC MP4) - Shirobako 01-24 + OVA + Soundtracks (8.7GB)
[NoobSubs] Shirobako Complete (1080p Blu-ray 8bit AAC MP4) - Shirobako 01-24 + OVA + Soundtracks (18.44GB)
[NoobSubs] Shirobako Complete (1080p Blu-ray x265 FLAC) - Shirobako 01-24 + OVA + Soundtracks (22.26GB)

Here's the episode Schedule:
Rewatch #01: Episodes 01 | 02 | 03 - Saturday November 9th at 3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 6 PM EST (Sunday November 10th at 10 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #02: Episodes 04 | 05 | 06 - Saturday November 16th at 7 PM PST / 8 PM MST / 10 PM EST (Sunday November 17th at 2 PM AEDT)
Rewatch #03: Episodes 07 | 08 | 09 - Saturday December 7th at 3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 6 PM EST (Sunday December 8th at 10 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #04: Episodes 10 | 11 | 12 - Saturday December 21st at 3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 6 PM EST (Sunday December 22nd at 10 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #05: Episodes 13 | 14 | 15 - Saturday January 11th at 3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 6 PM EST (Sunday January 12th at 10 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #06: Episodes 16 | 17 | 18 - Saturday February 8th at 3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 6 PM EST (Sunday February 9th at 10 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #07: Episodes 19 | 20 | 21 - Saturday March 7th at 3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 6 PM EST (Sunday March 8th at 10 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #08: Episodes 22 | 23 | 24 - Saturday March 21st at 4 PM PDT / 5 PM MDT / 7 PM EDT (Sunday March 22nd at 10 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #09: OVA 01 | OVA 02 - Saturday April 11th at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8PM EDT (Sunday April 12th at 10 AM AEST)

All interested in joining please reply and start suggesting dates here or on discord. Thanks! :)

10
October is here! And that means it's time to start preparing for the Super Special Awesome BTF Christmas Card Exchange 2019! ;)

If you want to participate all you have to do is send me your name and address on PM and after I gather everyone's details I'll send out a general PM to all the people involved. Whatever you wanna send (cards, letters, drawings, gifts, etc) is entirely optional and left to your imagination and affordability. The important is to share the Christmas spirit and have fun with it! ;D

If you're interested please try to send me your details till October 31. I'll send the general PM on November 1st so everyone will have time to prepare and send their stuff on time. :D

I still have all the previous year addresses, so if you haven't moved since then and you're feeling lazy just let me know here. 8)

Feel free to post any further questions or suggestions on this thread. Thank you! :)

11
Announcements & Introductions / Happy Birthday York!
« on: June 05, 2019, 12:27:18 AM »
As is tradition, you get your own Birthday thread! ^^

Happy Birthday! ;D Hope you have a good time! :D

12
All Series / Arc The Lad Fanart
« on: March 04, 2019, 12:44:30 AM »
Use this thread to share your Arc the Lad Fanart or post fanart you found on the internet. Always credit the artist if possible please! :)

Here's my first one:

A Girl And Her Dog - My second response to prompt #01 "Chibi" for The Big Badass Bee Train Fanart Project

13
ELDA TALUTA / K-ON! Rewatch!
« on: February 25, 2019, 10:24:29 PM »
Following these results, our next Non-Bee Train Anime Group Rewatch shall be K-ON! :D

Here are dub/sub torrents, if you need them:
[anime4life.] K-ON! 1-13+OVA Complete (BD1080p AC3 10bit) [x265_HEVC] Dual Audio
[anime4life.] K-ON!! 1-26+OVA Complete (BD1080p AC3 10bit) [x265_HEVC] Dual Audio
[anime4life.] K-ON! The Movie (BD1080p AC3 10bit) [x265_HEVC] Dual Audio

Here's the episode Schedule:
Rewatch #01: Episodes S1.01 | S1.02 | S1.03 | S1.04 - Saturday March 9 at 3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 6 PM EST (Sunday March 10 at 10 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #02: Episodes S1.05 | S1.06 | S1.07 - Saturday March 30 at 3 PM PDT / 4 PM MDT / 6 PM EDT (Sunday March 31 at 9 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #03: Episodes S1.08 | S1.09 | S1.10 - Saturday April 20 at 4 PM PDT / 5 PM MDT / 7 PM EDT (Sunday April 21 at 9 AM AEST)
Rewatch #04: Episodes S1.11 | S1.12 | S1.13 | S1.14 - Saturday May 4 at 4 PM PDT / 5 PM MDT / 7 PM EDT (Sunday May 5 at 9 AM AEST)
Rewatch #05: Episodes S2.01 | S2.02 | S2.03 - Saturday May 18 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday May 19 at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #06: Episodes S2.04 | S2.05 | S2.06 - Saturday June 1 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday June 2 at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #07: Episodes S2.07 | S2.08 | S2.09 - Saturday June 22 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday June 23 at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #08: Episodes S2.10 | S2.11 | S2.12 - Saturday July 6 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday July 7 at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #09: Episodes S2.13 | S2.14 | S2.15 - Saturday July 13 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday July 14 at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #10: Episodes S2.16 | S2.17 | S2.18 - Saturday August 3 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday August 4 at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #11: Episodes S2.19 | S2.20 | S2.21 - Saturday August 17 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday August 18 at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #12: Episodes S2.22 | S2.23 | S2.24 - Saturday September 14 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday September 15 at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #13: Episodes S2.25 | S2.26 | S2.27 - Saturday September 28 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday September 29 at 10 AM AEST)
Rewatch #14: The Movie Part 1 | Part 2 - Saturday October 12 at 4 PM PDT / 5 PM MDT / 7 PM EDT (Sunday October 13 at 10 AM AEDT)

All interested in joining please reply and start suggesting dates here or on discord. Thanks! :)

14
MADLAX / How should the Margaret/Elenore ship be called?
« on: December 21, 2018, 08:58:50 AM »
This question came up on a comment on my most recent Margaret/Elenore fanart.

Kinda sad there hasn't been an agreement on this ship's name yet... ^^;

So I figured there's no better place to ask than here! ;D

I'm leaning towards Marganore. ^^

15
ELDA TALUTA / Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Rewatch
« on: December 17, 2018, 02:54:02 PM »
Following these results, our next Non-Bee Train Anime Group Rewatch shall be Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid! :D

Here are dub/sub links, if you need them:
Dual Audio Batch Torrent (TV+OVA+Specials)
Streaming on Crunchyroll
Streaming on Funimation
Download on MEGAsync

Here's the episode Schedule:
Rewatch #1: Episodes 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 - Saturday January 5 at 3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM GMT  (Sunday January 6 at 10 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #2: Episodes 05 | 06 | 07 - Saturday January 12 at 3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM GMT  (Sunday January 13 at 10 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #3: Episodes 08 | 09 | 10 - Saturday February 2 at 3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM GMT  (Sunday February 3 at 10 AM AEDT)
Rewatch #4: Episodes 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 - Saturday February 23 at 3 PM PST / 4 PM MST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM GMT  (Sunday February 24 at 10 AM AEDT)

All those interested please post here and start suggesting dates that work for you. Thanks! :)

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 13