Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - MartAnimE

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 1348
16
Phantom ~Requiem for the Phantom~ / Re: Phantom Caption Thread
« on: October 11, 2021, 04:52:26 PM »

17
All Series / Re: Tsubasa Chronicle Caption Thread
« on: October 11, 2021, 04:52:11 PM »

18
All Series / Re: All Others Caption Thread
« on: October 11, 2021, 04:51:53 PM »

19
ELDA TALUTA / Re: Elda Taluta Caption Thread!
« on: October 11, 2021, 04:51:28 PM »

20
ELDA TALUTA / Re: A Place Further Than The Universe
« on: October 11, 2021, 04:50:42 PM »
I sort of wonder if Gin was in love with Takako. The connection between them is never spoken out loud but it’s pretty clear they were close. It often feels like she lost someone who was more than a friend.

It is possible. She might also have been fixated on her disappearance because of the mysterious circumstances.

Hobbits are a warm weather people. :P

I'll wear a jacket. ^^;

21
ELDA TALUTA / Re: ARIA
« on: October 10, 2021, 10:23:43 PM »
Aria The Masterpiece Manga (1-7) Bundle is available for Pre-Order!

It's been out of print for a while, so I went for it! :D

22
ELDA TALUTA / Re: A Place Further Than The Universe
« on: October 10, 2021, 07:48:19 PM »
You just want to interact with the penguins. :P

True, but I also like snowy/icy landscapes! ;D

23
Announcements & Introductions / Re: Happy Birthday JP Yuri!
« on: October 10, 2021, 01:58:28 AM »
Happy Birthday Sheila! :D

Have a fun day! ;D

24
ELDA TALUTA / Re: A Place Further Than The Universe
« on: October 10, 2021, 01:31:11 AM »
lol

Yeah, I watched it a while back, really liked it too. Makes me wanna visit Antarctica myself. 🐧

25
Noir / Re: Noir Rewatch 2021
« on: October 07, 2021, 08:19:57 PM »
Rewatch #13 Wednesday October 20th at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday October 21st at 1 PM AEDT)

26
Noir / Re: Noir Rewatch 2021
« on: October 07, 2021, 12:57:57 AM »
For the next rewatch, can we do Wednesday October 20th at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday October 21st at 1 PM AEDT)?

27
Noir / Re: The Caption Thread!
« on: October 04, 2021, 06:47:44 PM »

28
MADLAX / Re: The MADLAX Caption Thread
« on: October 04, 2021, 06:47:30 PM »

29
El Cazador de la Bruja / Re: The El Cazador Caption Thread
« on: October 04, 2021, 06:46:58 PM »

30
.hack//* / Re: .hack//Caption Thread
« on: October 04, 2021, 06:46:13 PM »

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 1348