Recent Posts

Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 10
21
ELDA TALUTA / Re: A Place Further Than The Universe
« Last post by MartAnimE on October 10, 2021, 07:48:19 PM »
You just want to interact with the penguins. :P

True, but I also like snowy/icy landscapes! ;D
22
Announcements & Introductions / Re: Happy Birthday JP Yuri!
« Last post by Pulsen on October 10, 2021, 07:12:30 PM »
Happy Birthday!!!
23
Announcements & Introductions / Re: Happy Birthday JP Yuri!
« Last post by Mireille on October 10, 2021, 06:43:40 PM »
Happy Birthday yuri queen!
24
ELDA TALUTA / Re: A Place Further Than The Universe
« Last post by Mireille on October 10, 2021, 06:41:34 PM »
lol

Yeah, I watched it a while back, really liked it too. Makes me wanna visit Antarctica myself. 🐧

You just want to interact with the penguins. :P
25
Announcements & Introductions / Re: Happy Birthday JP Yuri!
« Last post by Forlorn Hope on October 10, 2021, 10:07:44 AM »
Happy Birthday!
26
Announcements & Introductions / Re: Happy Birthday JP Yuri!
« Last post by MartAnimE on October 10, 2021, 01:58:28 AM »
Happy Birthday Sheila! :D

Have a fun day! ;D
27
ELDA TALUTA / Re: A Place Further Than The Universe
« Last post by MartAnimE on October 10, 2021, 01:31:11 AM »
lol

Yeah, I watched it a while back, really liked it too. Makes me wanna visit Antarctica myself. 🐧
28
ELDA TALUTA / A Place Further Than The Universe
« Last post by Mireille on October 10, 2021, 12:46:22 AM »
Just started watching this and it’s really good. If you have any issues with suspension of disbelief over four high school girls traveling on an expedition to Antarctica, then just remind yourself that the most dangerous person in the world will always be a Japanese school girl with abandonment issues.  ;D
29
Noir / Re: Noir Rewatch 2021
« Last post by MartAnimE on October 07, 2021, 08:19:57 PM »
Rewatch #13 Wednesday October 20th at 7 PM PDT / 8 PM MDT / 10 PM EDT / (Thursday October 21st at 1 PM AEDT)
30
Noir / Re: Noir Rewatch 2021
« Last post by Mireille on October 07, 2021, 01:53:09 PM »
Ok by me.
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 10