Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
1
All Series / Re: Meine Liebe Rewatch 2022
« Last post by MartAnimE on Yesterday at 04:44:58 PM »
Rewatch #07 Wednesday August 17th at 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Thursday August 18th at 10 AM AEST)
5
ELDA TALUTA / Re: You learn something new everyday
« Last post by noirlax on July 25, 2022, 09:17:15 AM »
Shaolin monks are zen buddhists.
6
Noir / Re: The Caption Thread!
« Last post by noirlax on July 25, 2022, 12:15:51 AM »
Silvana: Let's have a suicide pact Mireille.

Mireille: Maybe when we are older, I haven't got to puberty yet.
7
MADLAX / Re: Carrossea Doon pick up lines
« Last post by noirlax on July 25, 2022, 12:13:00 AM »
Will you like to start in my new golf anime Birdie Fling?
We'll go clubbing with the girls and go for all 18 holes.
By the way you have a nice putt.
8
Noir / Re: The Caption Thread!
« Last post by MartAnimE on July 20, 2022, 07:03:57 PM »
9
MADLAX / Re: The MADLAX Caption Thread
« Last post by MartAnimE on July 20, 2022, 07:03:35 PM »
10
El Cazador de la Bruja / Re: The El Cazador Caption Thread
« Last post by MartAnimE on July 20, 2022, 07:03:12 PM »
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10