Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - MartAnimE

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 1368
1
All Series / Re: The Big Badass Bee Train Fanart Project
« on: Today at 07:59:03 PM »
Number 1 "Angry Maids" is the winner! ;D

You may now start working on this prompt and submit your work here! :)

You may also keep suggesting new prompts if you'd like. ;)

Have fun everyone! 8)

2
All Series / Re: The Big Badass Bee Train Fanart Project
« on: Today at 07:58:21 PM »
No submissions this time, but not to worry, you can always come back to it at a later time. :)

I will now roll a dice to decide our next prompt! ^^

Rolled 1d19 : 1, total 1

3
All Series / Re: Meine Liebe Rewatch 2022
« on: June 29, 2022, 10:17:12 PM »
Rewatch #05 Wednesday July 6th at 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Thursday July 7th at 10 AM AEST)

4
Noir / Re: The Caption Thread!
« on: June 29, 2022, 07:48:18 PM »

5
MADLAX / Re: The MADLAX Caption Thread
« on: June 29, 2022, 07:47:54 PM »

6
El Cazador de la Bruja / Re: The El Cazador Caption Thread
« on: June 29, 2022, 07:47:31 PM »

7
.hack//* / Re: .hack//Caption Thread
« on: June 29, 2022, 07:47:11 PM »

8
Avenger / Re: The Avenger Caption Thread
« on: June 29, 2022, 07:46:51 PM »

10
All Series / Re: Tsubasa Chronicle Caption Thread
« on: June 29, 2022, 07:46:05 PM »

11
All Series / Re: All Others Caption Thread
« on: June 29, 2022, 07:45:26 PM »

12
ELDA TALUTA / Re: Elda Taluta Caption Thread!
« on: June 29, 2022, 07:45:06 PM »

13
All Series / Re: Meine Liebe Rewatch 2022
« on: June 22, 2022, 10:25:01 PM »
Rewatch #04 Wednesday June 29th at 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Thursday June 30th at 10 AM AEST)

15
ELDA TALUTA / Re: Nifty links
« on: June 22, 2022, 10:12:39 PM »
Craiyon, formerly DALL-E mini - AI model drawing images from any prompt!

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 1368