Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
1
All Series / Re: Who's Talking?
« Last post by noirlax on Today at 09:58:02 AM »
2
Noir / Re: Too Much Noir
« Last post by noirlax on Today at 05:00:37 AM »
I'm thinking 20th anniversary Noir celebrations and it's not even 2020 yet.
3
ELDA TALUTA / Re: BTF Wrong Answer Game!
« Last post by noirlax on Today at 04:58:16 AM »
A: At least double anyone else on BTF

Q: Is there any villain in the galaxy who wants to challenge Parta?

4
ELDA TALUTA / Re: Quotable Quotes
« Last post by noirlax on Yesterday at 08:45:15 AM »
"While all the other kids grew up with Mario and Sonic I grew up with Larry" - Youtube comment on a Leisure Suit Larry 1 playthrough
5
ELDA TALUTA / Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Last post by The White Wolf on June 14, 2019, 09:04:23 PM »
Sure.
6
ELDA TALUTA / Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Last post by AlexShadow on June 14, 2019, 07:17:57 PM »
I'm sorry but I still don't have internet at the new house. Can we postpone to Saturday June 22 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday June 23 at 10 AM AEST)?

Sure that's fine with me.
7
ELDA TALUTA / Re: K-ON! Rewatch!
« Last post by MartAnimE on June 14, 2019, 07:05:13 PM »
I'm sorry but I still don't have internet at the new house. Can we postpone to Saturday June 22 at 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 8 PM EDT (Sunday June 23 at 10 AM AEST)?
8
ELDA TALUTA / Re: What are you not happy about now?
« Last post by AlexShadow on June 13, 2019, 01:02:18 PM »
We had to say goodbye to Roger today. :'(

We were with him at the end and it was very peaceful.

Love you so much Roger! I'll miss you! ♥️



I'm sad to hear that, goodbye to your dear pup Roger.♥️
9
ELDA TALUTA / Re: What are you not happy about now?
« Last post by BiitoreinGoji on June 12, 2019, 10:51:05 PM »
We had to say goodbye to Roger today. :'(

We were with him at the end and it was very peaceful.

Love you so much Roger! I'll miss you! ♥️
Oh, that's sad  :(
10
ELDA TALUTA / Re: What are you not happy about now?
« Last post by MartAnimE on June 12, 2019, 02:05:53 PM »
We had to say goodbye to Roger today. :'(

We were with him at the end and it was very peaceful.

Love you so much Roger! I'll miss you! ♥️

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10